Rotary District 6460
In the Heartland of America

 

Gary C. K. Huang,
2014-2015 Rotary International President

Service Above Self
Video

2015 Rotary International Convention Registration Page

Light Up Rotary at District Conference 2014

October 10-11, 2014, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Springfield, IL

District Conference Registration

Literacy Grant Application 2014-2015 Application Deadline: September 10, 2014

Opening Session Video for the 2013 District Conference

This Able Veteran Website - Service Dogs to Veterans with PTSD - Project Discussed at District Assembly by DGE Dave Knieriem

Rotary Club Central - Club Guide - Download (PDF) - Assistance for Entering Club Goals

Youth Video from District Assembly (April 5, 2014) - AWESOME

You're Welcome from Rotary International on Vimeo.  

Dave Knieriem
2014-2015 District 6460 Governor

May & June 2014 District Newsletter

51 reasons to contribute to TRF

Objections & Responses to TRF Giving

What is Rotary and why should I join?

EVENTS

District Governor Club Visit Schedule (2014-15)

Springfield 7/7/14 Mon 5:30 PM

East Peoria 7/8/14 Tue 7:00 AM

Springfield Midtown 7/8/14 Tue 12:00 Noon

Petersburg 7/8/14 Tue 6:00 PM

Springfield Sunrise 7/9/14 Wed 7:00 AM

Springfield Westside 7/9/14 Wed 12:00 Noon

Springfield South 7/10/14 Thu 12:00 Noon

Mason City 7/15/14 Tue 12:00 Noon

Manito-Forest City 7/15/14 Tue 6:00 PM

Zone 31 Success Seminar
Saturday, July 19, 2014
St. Louis Missouri Athletic Club, 9:00 AM

Havana 7/21/14 Mon 6:15 PM

Chillicothe 7/22/14 Tue 7:00 AM

Delavan 7/22/14 Tue 12:00 Noon

Granite City 7/29/14 Tue 12:00 Noon

Rotary District 6460 Conference
Friday October 10, 2014 - October 11, 2014
Crowne Plaza Springfield
3000 S Dirksen Pkwy
Springfield, IL 62703
Register Here

District 6460 | Directory | Youth Programs | Foundation | Clubs | Downloads | Links | Newsletters | Photos | Calendar
Web Page Design and Maintenance by Larry Thompson larrylt@charter.net