Rotary District 6460
In the Heartland of America

 

Gary C. K. Huang,
2014-2015 Rotary International President

Service Above Self
Video

2015 Rotary International Convention Registration Page

Light Up Rotary at District Conference 2014

October 10-11, 2014, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Springfield, IL

District Conference Registration

Literacy Grant Application 2014-2015 Application Deadline: September 10, 2014

Opening Session Video for the 2013 District Conference

This Able Veteran Website - Service Dogs to Veterans with PTSD - Project Discussed at District Assembly by DGE Dave Knieriem

Rotary Club Central - Club Guide - Download (PDF) - Assistance for Entering Club Goals

Youth Video from District Assembly (April 5, 2014) - AWESOME

You're Welcome from Rotary International on Vimeo.  

Dave Knieriem
2014-2015 District 6460 Governor

July 2014 District Newsletter

51 reasons to contribute to TRF

Objections & Responses to TRF Giving

What is Rotary and why should I join?

EVENTS

District Governor Club Visit Schedule (2014-15)

Peoria 8/8/14, Fri 11:45 AM

Carlinville 8/14/14, Thu 12:00

Washington 8/19/14, Tue 12:00

Morton 8/21/14, Thu 12:00

Quincy East 8/22/14, Fri 12:00

Wood River 8/25/14, Mon 12:00

Bethalto 8/25/14, Mon 6:00 PM

Farmington 8/26/14, Tue 12:00

Peoria Sunrise 8/28/14, Thu 7:15 AM

Peoria North 8/28/14, Thu 11:45 AM

Rushville 8/28/14, Thu 5:45 PM

Jacksonville 8/29/14, Fri 11:45 AM

Rotary District 6460 Conference
Friday October 10, 2014 - October 11, 2014
Crowne Plaza Springfield
3000 S Dirksen Pkwy
Springfield, IL 62703
Register Here

District 6460 | Directory | Youth Programs | Foundation | Clubs | Downloads | Links | Newsletters | Photos | Calendar
Web Page Design and Maintenance by Larry Thompson larrylt@charter.net